• " UAE20 "
Fashion

Drake’s Vuitton-inspired Song Premieres Today

Haven’t heard of a rapper and a brand linking up to release a song? Well that’s going to be a thing of the past in not less than three hours from now.

Drake, the Toronto rapper is to release a new track based on the French house’s upcoming menswear collection, which the label unveils today in Paris during the Men’s Fashion Week announced the fashion brand’s style driector Kim Jones on Instagram.

The track has been produced by Drake’s record label OVO and we are all ears.

Oliver El-Khatib of October’s Very Own confirmed the song’s release in a separate Instagram post. “I had the pleasure to curate the music for the show with all new music from @ovosound,” he wrote in the caption.

Meanwhile for all you enthusiasts, this much being looked forward to release premieres today at 2:30 p.m. Paris time (8:30 a.m. ET/5:30 a.m. PT) on louisvuitton.com.

Comments

comments

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply